Board of Directors

board of directors

2017-2018 John’s Island Foundation Board of Directors

Kenneth L. Wessel, President James R. Poole, Vice President
Emily Sherwood, Vice President, Development Chair Jay A. Anglada, Vice President, Grant Review Chair
Carole Parks, Secretary  (not pictured) Stephen S. Anderson, Treasurer
Patricia A. Brier J. William “Bill” Sayler
Donald Kittell  (not pictured) James “Jim” P. Smith
Stevan Trooboff

Eleonora W. McCabe
, Founding President

Jennifer Jones
, Executive Director